How Are We Doing?

Honesty and integrity are among our core values, and our customers are appreciative of that fact. You can read through their reviews and testimonials below. See how their experience went, and if you want to have an experience similar to theirs, then you just have to stop in and see us.

Are you already a Orr Nissan West customer? Then write us your own review or testimonial. We would be happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thompson 28 Nov 2018
Great Customer Service experience. Would definitely recommend company to friends and family. I would say the best service I’ve had lately. Job well done guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Dew 26 Nov 2018
I had the pleasure of purchasing my new 2014 Nissan Altima from Fenton Nissan West. Service department is very friendly and courteous. Scheduling online service appointments are easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
MEGA671 16 Nov 2018
I came in today to see if i can purhase a Nissan. Mason was so welcoming when i arrived. He introduced me to Nathan Robinson Jr. Who from there took on all questions with professionalism. He had a positive attitude and was able to assist me with a purhase within a short period of time. My experience... here at Nissan was a Great pleasure. I LOVE NISSANS. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lois phillips 20 Oct 2018
I had excellent experience with purchase of my new vehicle and Austin Fitzgerald was very helpful and nice. wade financial advisor was very helpful and answered all ?
5 rate
Cars.com
M1228 20 Oct 2018
Austin, Eric and wade helped my friend buy a car today. They were all very nice and respectful, not pushy. Thank you for a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammysnissan 09 Oct 2018
Orr Nissan always takes great care of me and my car! Speedy service and great sales department. Pleasant environment and the people are always great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nissan 29 Sep 2018
Always go to Orr Nissan for both of my vehicle needs. Easy and great service. Have bought 3 vehicles here when it was Fenton Nissan.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCustomer 24 Sep 2018
Done quickly and honestly! Thanks so much to the Orr Nissan West service employee Roy. So nice to have such a wonderful experience. Talk about a easy, clean and quick Service department that you dont have to navigate a maze to get to like others in the metro. Or wait a week for the repairs to be com...pleted! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DALE HARDY 20 Sep 2018
HAD MY KIA SERVICED ON 9/19/2018 AND THE SERVICE WAS WONDERFUL.I WOULD RECOMMEND THE SERVICE TO EVERYONE THEY WERE SO NICE AND PROFESSIONAL IN DOING THE SERVICE.
5 rate
Cars.com
C&T 29 Aug 2018
Orr West did an awesome job with us. They made the buying process quick and easy. Greg was our salesman and you would have thought we have known him for years. He listened to us and knew exactly what we wanted. He fought to get the payment we needed. I would highly recommend this dealership .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.